皇庭珠寶集團

皇庭珠寶集團為領先的珠寶開發、設計、製造及綜合服務供應商。

集團採納原戰略製造(OSM)的業務模式,與全球著名珠寶零售商結成戰略夥伴關係。業務範疇包括從產品設計和製造以至為業務夥伴而設的高增值市場推廣服務。

我們提供觸動人心、蘊含創意和深厚主題內涵的產品,支援遍及美洲、歐洲、中東、東南亞、中國和香港的客戶實施其業務戰略。

集團於廣州南沙自設廠房,匠心獨運,將傳統工藝和先進技術無縫結合,精心製造紛繁多彩、創意淋漓、品質上乘、款式齊全及各種價位的珠寶首飾,務求令客戶稱心滿意。

香港紅磡總部樓面面積15,000平方呎,僱用全職銷售、採購、管理及行政人員50名。廣州南沙設計及製造中心佔地面積 360,000平方呎,僱用全職設計、研發、生產、銷售、市場、管理、行政及熟練技術人員超過900名。

 

企業發展歷程

1988

在香港創立公司總部

   
 

2006

於廣州南沙的設計及製造中心投入營運

2010

擴展業務至國內批發市場

 
 

2015

採納原戰略製造(OSM)的業務模式

 

皇庭珠寶集團採納原戰略製造(OSM)業務模式,以滿足全球著名珠寶零售商的品牌定位及業務戰略。

作為全球著名珠寶零售商的OSM夥伴,皇庭透過其優秀的專業團隊及規模龐大的生產能力,與客戶緊密合作,為他們提供珠寶產 品設計、石料採購、製造、市場推廣及供應鏈融資的綜合服務。OSM 業務模式使我們能夠製造及銷售具創意的產品,以切合客戶的品牌形象及業務戰略。

 
版權所有 © 2016 皇庭珠寶集團保留所有權利。

OUR BUSINESS

Waddy Jewellery Group is a leading fine jewellery developer, designer, manufacturer and integrated service provider.

We have adopted original strategic manufacturing (OSM) as our business model through strategic partnerships with global fine jewellery retailers. Our scope of business spans from product development, design and manufacturing to high valued-added marketing and promotional services.

As a result, our products feature innovative ideas, fascinating designs and specific themes to accommodate the strategies of our clients in America, Europe, the Middle East, South East Asia, China and Hong Kong.

Running our own production plant in Nansha of Guangzhou, China, we combine traditional craftsmanship and advanced technologies seamlessly to produce diverse, innovative and superior fine jewellery of various designs and a wide price range to meet with our clients' satisfaction.

At our headquarters with a gross floor area of 15,000 sq. ft. in Hunghom, Hong Kong, 50 full- time staff are engaged in sales, procurement, management and administration. At our design and manufacturing centre with an area of 360,000 sq. ft. in Nansha of Guangzhou, China, over 900 full-time staff, including well trained technicians and personnel are engaged in design, research, production, sales, marketing, management and administration.

 

HISTORY AND MILESTONES

1988

Founded with headquarters in Hong Kong

   
 

2006

Operations in Nansha, Guangzhou started

2010

Diversification into wholesales business in China

 
 

2015

Adopted original strategic manufacturing (OSM) as our business model

 

To accommodate the brand positioning and business strategies of global fine jewellery retailers, Waddy has adopted its business model of original strategic manufacturing (OSM).

Working closely with our clients as an OSM partner, Waddy taps its rich pool of professional talents and leverages its large-scale production capacity to provide an integrated service that encompasses product design, precious stone procurement, manufacturing, marketing and supply chain financing. The OSM business model enables Waddy to produce and market innovative products and services that incorporate the clients’ brand image and match their business strategies.

 
Copyright © 2016 Waddy Jewellery Group. All rights reserved.